Booking (Canada)
Ralph James – APA Agency
Phone – 416 646 7373
Email – Rjames@apa-agency.com

Lorraine Webb – APA Agency
Phone – 416 646 7373
Email - lwebb@apa-agency.com

Booking (USA)
Andrew Buck- APA Agency
Email – abuck@apanewyork.com

Booking (Australia)
Tony Grace & Josh Daly – The Harbour Agency
Phone – 61 2 9331 5888
Email – joshd@theharbouragency.com

Booking (UK)
Martin Jarvis – Fresh Start Management and Agency
Tel – +44 (0) 141 416 5753
Email – freshstart.mj@gmail.com

Booking (Ireland)

Mick Lennox - MPI Bands LTD

Phone - + 353 1 668 4017 

Email - info@mpibands.com 

 

 

The Trews
Colin MacDonald
John-Angus MacDonald
Jack Syperek

 

 

Management (Worldwide)
Danny Goldberg & Jesse Bauer – Gold Village Entertainment
Phone – (212) 741-2400
Email – jesseb@goldve.com

Publicity (Canada)
Cadence Recordings
Erin Carroll
Phone – (416) 637 7767
Email – erin.carroll@cadencemusicgroup.com

US Inquiries

Jillian Santella - One In A Million Media

Phone - (917) 475 6391

Email - Jillian@OneInAMillionMedia.com