Contact

The Trews
Colin MacDonald
John-Angus MacDonald
Jack Syperek
Sean Dalton
Management Label (Worldwide)
Larry Wanagas – Bumstead Productions)
PO Box 158, Stn. E
Toronto, ON
M6H 4E2
Phone – 416 656 2600
Fax – 416 656 9822
Emailinfo@bumstead.com
Co-manager (Australia)
Geoff Trio – Code One Entertainment
Phone – 61 2 8006 4895
Fax – 61 2 8006 4895
Emailgeofftrio@gmail.com
Publicity (Canada)
Strut Entertainment
Samantha Picard
Phone – (416) 861 0387
Emailsamantha@strutentertainment.com
Publicity (Atlantic Canada)
Lynn Horne – Lynn Horne Marketing & Media Relations
Phone – (902) 465.3763
Emaillynnhorne@ns.sympatico.ca
Publicity (USA)
Jeff Kilgour – Tijuana Gift Shop
Phone – 917 678 4420
Emailjeff@tijuanagiftshop.net
Publicity (Australia)
Nicole Hart – Revolutions per minute
Phone – 0418 324 312
Email –
nicole@revolutions.com.au
Publicity (UK)
Roland Hyams – Work Hard PR
Phone: 020 8677 8466
Email: roland@workhardpr.com
Booking (Canada)
Ralph James – The Agency Group
Phone – 416 368 5599
Fax – 416 368 4655
Emailralphjames@theagencygroup.com

Lorraine Webb – The Agency Group
Phone – 416 368 5599
Fax – 416 368 4655
Emaillorrainewebb@theagencygroup.com

Booking (USA)
Joy Collingbourne- The Mob Agency
Emailjoy@mobagency.com
Booking (Australia)
Tony Grace & Josh Daly – The Harbour Agency
Phone – 61 2 9331 5888
Emailjoshd@theharbouragency.com
Booking (UK)
Martin Jarvis – Chic Talent
Tel – +44 (0) 141 416 5753
EmailMartin.Jarvis@247touring.com


Join Our Email List




SITE BY 10+1

SIGN UP FOR OUR MAILING LIST

×

This modal has video

×

This modal has video

×