Deluxe ReIssue 'Friends And Total Strangers' out NOW!!

This Deluxe ReIssue will feature 4 songs pulled from the same performances at Glenn Gould Studio in Toronto in January 2009 that were previously unavailable on the original release or it's accompanying DVD. These live bonus performances are "Every Inambition", "Makin' Sunshine", "No Time For Later" and "Not Ready To Go". The Deluxe Re-Issued CD has been digitally re-mastered in it's entirety. Get it HERE!

trews fats reissue