THE TREWS US TOUR 2014

We're touring the US in June! Check out the TOUR page for more info! Wednesday, June 4 – Pittsburgh, PA – Hard Rock Cafe Thursday, June 5 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Tavern Friday, June 6 – Buffalo, NY – Town Ballroom Saturday, June 7 – Rochester, NY – Montague Music Hall Monday, June 9 – Watertown, NY – Exhibition Hall Tuesday, June 10 – Cambridge, MA – Middle East (Upstairs) Wednesday, June 11 – New York City, NY – Bowery Electric Friday, June 13 – Philadelphia, PA – Hard Rock Café Sunday, June 15 – Washington DC – DC9 Monday, June 16 – Columbus, OH – Rumba Café Wednesday, June 18 – Cincinnati, OH – MOTR Thursday, June 19 – Louisville, KY – New Vintage Saturday, June 28 – Toledo, OH – Frankie’s