Booking (Canada)
Ralph James – APA Agency
Phone – 416 646 7373
Email – Rjames@apa-agency.com

Lorraine Webb – APA Agency
Phone – 416 646 7373
Email - lwebb@apa-agency.com

Booking (USA)
Joy Collingbourne- The Mob Agency
Email – joy@mobagency.com

Booking (Australia)
Tony Grace & Josh Daly – The Harbour Agency
Phone – 61 2 9331 5888
Email – joshd@theharbouragency.com

Booking (UK)
Martin Jarvis – Fresh Start Management and Agency
Tel – +44 (0) 141 416 5753
Email – freshstart.mj@gmail.com

The Trews
Colin MacDonald
John-Angus MacDonald
Jack Syperek

with
Gavin MaGuire & Jeff Heisholt

 

Management (Worldwide)
Danny Goldberg & Jesse Bauer – Gold Village Entertainment
Phone – (212) 741-2400
Email – info@goldve.com

Co-manager (Australia)
Geoff Trio – Code One Entertainment
Phone – 61 2 8006 4895
Fax – 61 2 8006 4895
Email – geofftrio@gmail.com

Publicity (Canada)
Strut Entertainment
Samantha Picard
Phone – (416) 861 0387
Email – samantha@strutentertainment.com

Publicity (Atlantic Canada)
Lynn Horne – Lynn Horne Marketing & Media Relations
Phone – (902) 465.3763
Email – lynnhorne@ns.sympatico.ca

Publicity (Australia)
Nicole Hart – Revolutions per minute
Phone – 0418 324 312
Email – nicole@revolutions.com.au

Publicity (UK)
Roland Hyams – Work Hard PR
Phone: 020 8677 8466
Emailroland@workhardpr.com